Dedicated to eliminating racism, empowering women and promoting peace, justice, freedom and dignity for all.

    Elizabeth Baldwin

    Reverend Manikka Bowman

    Co-Chair, Goverance Committee

    Lynda Caines

    Joann Chen

    Lauren Curry

    Deanna Dement Myers

    Lorie Graham

    Leola Hampton

    Emily Irving

    Erin Johnson

    Co-Chair, Goverance Committee

    Reverend Dr. Lynda Jordan

    Co-Chair, Racial Justice Committee

    Donna Keefe

    Jennifer Lord

    Maisha Moses

    Cleola Payne

    Nancy Phillips


    Theodora Skeadas

    Donna Tesiero

    Reverend Lorraine Thornhill